Board of Directors

CATA is governed by a five member Board of Directors comprised of one appointed member from each of those original five member municipalities. Board meetings are held monthly and generally begin at 4:00 PM on the fourth Monday of every month at the State College Borough Building, 243 S. Allen Street, Room 241, State College, PA. Click here for the specific meeting schedule and agenda and access to minutes from previous meretings.

Current CATA Board of Directors:

John C. Spychalski, Chairman - Ferguson Township
Joseph Davidson, Vice-Chairman - College Township
Kimberly Fragola Treasurer - CATA Director of Finance
Richard Kipp - Harris Township
Mark Parfitt - Patton Township
Kelly Felix - State College Borough
Louwana Oliva - CATA General Manager

Members Profiles

link to information on mobile options